The CornyForty - Refers to the top 40 players in the ACO World Single Rankings.

Players earning a position in the Corny 40 at the conclusion of the ACO Cornhole De Majo (May Regional) win a free Golden Ticket to the ACO World Championships and direct entry into the World Singles bracket, bypassing the RPI tournament. The CornyForty will be seeded 1-40 in the World Singles Bracket.

The player finishing the season ranked#1 in the ACO World Singles Rankings will be named "Player of the Season."

Rank Member State Action
1 Erick Davis NC
2 Matt Guy KY
3 Chuckie Love OH
4 Terry Mathis IN
5 Josh Holland NC
6 Brian Jones IL
7 Daymon Dennis KY
8 Ken Jones CA
9 Brett Holland CA
10 Philip Haydon KY
11 Bret Guy KY
12 Drew Brown GA
13 David Morse IL
14 Mike Schaffer OH
15 Mike Arrington Sr. NC
16 Mike Jacques MI
17 Carl Stenger MO
18 Branden Davis NC
19 Jake Woodall KY
20 Jeff Reynolds OH
21 Kerry Gregory TN
22 Dennis Posey OH
23 Robbie Davis NC
24 Derek Singleton MI
25 Eric Zocklein KY
26 Tj Miller IN
27 Bob Vonch IN
28 Mark Smothers KY
29 Rex Uhrig OH
30 Steven Ochoa MI
31 Tom Gorski IL
32 Keith Blair KY
33 Terry (Tbone) Dawson IN
34 Steve Heath MI
35 Kyle Anderson IL
36 Kang Cutes NJ
37 James Washington Jr VA
38 Tony Stevens IL
39 Mike Villarreal IN
40 Troy McGee TN